Today in West Civ, we didn’t have Mr. Schick, because he was
out sick today. We had a sub and we didn’t really do anything. We also didn’t really
talk because it was first mod and if we talked to loud we got into trouble. So
me and my partner went over our video one more time, and kind of looked at the
storyboard thing. I personally think it was extremely hard to do. Like it wasn’t
hard, but I just didn’t know what I was doing. Then I kept working on the paper
we had to do which I also think is tough.
No comments:
Post a Comment