Today in Western Civ, we went over for the test tomorrow or
Wednesday. I am not excited for it at all because I will probably do awful. But
I am really going to study for this one. We just went over the paper that we
have literally been doing it for like 2 weeks now. I don’t know exactly when
the test will be, but we voted that it wouldn’t be tomorrow, so I am guessing
it will be on Wednesday.
No comments:
Post a Comment